MYBUICK APP

MYBUICK® APP


U.S. MODEL SHOWN

TAP THE POTENTIAL OF THE MYBUICK® APP

Offering a smart and simple way to control your properly equipped Buick from virtually anywhere, the myBuick® App helps you make the most of your connected vehicle. While select features come standard, add the Remote Access Plan to experience the app’s full range of capabilities.

GET THE MYBUICK® APP

LOCK & UNLOCK

Lock and unlock your vehicle’s doors from virtually anywhere — even if you’re on vacation halfway around the world.

REMOTE START

For whatever the temperature outside,  you can simply tap the Remote Start button to start your engine and ensure the conditions inside your vehicle are to your liking.

SOUND HORN, FLASH LIGHTS

Can’t remember where you parked your vehicle? Use the myBuick® App to sound its horn and flash its lights.

SEND DESTINATIOS

Use your myBuick® App to send a destination from your smartphone straight to your vehicle’s available in-dash Navigation system.

VEHICLE STATUS

View your vehicle’s fuel level, remaining oil life, tire pressure (if properly equipped) and odometer reading. Any time. Anywhere.

Connected Access icon.

CONNECTED ACCESS

Complimentary for 10 years

Key features include:

  • Vehicle Diagnostics
  • Dealer Maintenance Notification
  • In-Vehicle App Access
Remote Access Plan icon.

REMOTE ACCESS PLAN

Connected Access features, plus:

  • Remote Key Fob (e.g., Remote Start)
  • Vehicle Status
  • Send-to-Navigation
LEARN MORE

MORE CONNECTIVITY

  • Requires a compatible vehicle and active connected vehicle services. Some features may require a data plan. Infotainment system functionality may vary by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth® and smartphone. Some features require USB connectivity. Use of this app may consume data for which you may be charged under the terms of your data plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations. Check here for more details.

  • Diagnostic capabilities vary by model and do not cover all vehicle conditions. Requires email address on file and enrollment in Vehicle Diagnostics to receive alerts. Additional message and data rates may apply. Tire Pressure Monitoring System required (excludes spare). Does not include emergency or security services. Vehicle Locate is designed to locate compatible connected vehicles and capabilities vary by vehicle model and mobile device; available in U.S., Canada and Mexico only. Remote Key Fob enables services such as remote start (requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system), door lock/unlock (requires automatic locks) as well as lights and horn activation. Send-to-Vehicle Navigation requires a GM factory-installed navigation system to send directions to the vehicle. Alexa is only available in the U.S. and Canada in U.S. English on properly equipped vehicles; some commands are not supported on some vehicles; Amazon, Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com Inc. or its affiliates. Services are subject to user terms and limitations. Check here for more details.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Basic Plan, OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Check here for more details.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Tire Pressure Monitoring System required (excludes spare).

  • Limitations apply. Properly equipped 2019 Buick vehicles may be eligible for standard connectivity for a limited time to access available connected vehicle services. See onstar.ca for details and further plan limitations. Connected Access does not include emergency or security services. Availability of Connected Access and any of its services is dependent on compatible 4G LTE wireless networks and is also subject to change.

  • Services, connectivity and capabilities are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration, as well as geographical and technical restrictions. Connected Access does not include emergency or security services; service availability requires compatible 4G LTE wireless networks; standard connectivity available to original purchaser for 10 years from the trial activation date for properly equipped vehicles and is not transferable. 4G LTE service available in select markets; requires data plan (credit card needed for purchase) to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot; Accessory Power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot; data plans are provided by AT&T or its local service provider and may change. Vehicle Diagnostics requires enrollment and email address on file; message and data rates may apply; not all issues will deliver alerts; Vehicle Status and On-Demand Diagnostics require a paid service plan. Check here for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations.

  • Capabilities vary by model and service plan. Visit onstar.ca for vehicle availability. Message and data rates may apply. Requires active service, email address on file and enrollment in Vehicle Diagnostics. Not all issues will deliver alerts. On-Demand Diagnostics requires a paid service plan.

  • Additional data plan rates may apply. Available on select 2017 model year and newer GM vehicles with compatible hardware. Third-party trademarks are the property of their respective third-party owners and used under agreement. Visit onstar.ca for service limitations, availability and service plan details. Requires active connected vehicle services and data plan or connection to an external Wi-Fi hotspot. Vehicle data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Services are subject to user terms and limitations. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks for Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android 5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

MYBUICK APP

APPLICATION MYBUICKMD†

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

EXPLOITEZ LE POTENTIEL DE L’APPLICATION MYBUICKMD†

Commandez votre véhicule Buick muni de l’équipement adéquat en toute simplicité, et ce, de pratiquement partout grâce à l’application myBuickMD†, qui vous aide à tirer le plein potentiel de votre véhicule connecté. Certaines caractéristiques sont offertes de série; ajoutez le plan Accès à distance pour profiter de toute la gamme de fonctionnalités de l’application.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ L’APPLICATION MYBUICKMD†


VERROUILLAGE ET DÉVERROUILLAGE

Verrouillez et déverrouillez les portes de votre véhicule de presque n’importe où... même si vous êtes en voyage à l’autre bout du monde.

DÉMARRAGE À DISTANCE

Peu importe le temps qu’il fait dehors, vous n’avez qu’à appuyer sur l’icône démarrage à distance pour faire démarrer le moteur et régler la température de l’habitacle à votre gré.

ACTIVATION DU KLAXON ET CLIGNOTEMENT DES PHARES

Vous avez oublié où votre véhicule est stationné? Utilisez l’application myBuickMD† pour activer le klaxon et faire clignoter les phares.

ENVOI D’INDICATIONS ROUTIÈRES

Utilisez l’application myBuickMD† pour envoyer des indications routières de votre téléphone intelligent au système de navigation intégré au tableau de bord du véhicule, en option.

ÉTAT DU VÉHICULE

Consultez le niveau de carburant du véhicule, la durée de vie de l’huile, la pression des pneus (selon l’équipement) et le compteur kilométrique. En tout temps. Où que vous soyez.

Icône d'accès connecté.

ACCÈS CONNECTÉ

Sans frais pendant 10 ans

Les caractéristiques principales comprennent :

  • Diagnostics du véhicule
  • Avis d’entretien au concessionnaire
  • Accès aux applications intégrées au véhicule
Icône du plan d'accès à distance.

PLAN ACCÈS À DISTANCE

Il comprend les caractéristiques de l’Accès connecté, plus :

  • Commandes à distance du porte-clés (p. ex. démarreur à distance)
  • État du véhicule
  • Envoi d’itinéraires au véhicule
EN SAVOIR PLUS

PLUS DE CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE CONNECTIVITÉ

  • Exige un véhicule compatible et des services pour véhicules connectés actifs. Certaines caractéristiques peuvent exiger un plan de données. Les fonctions du système d'infodivertissement peuvent varier selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent. Certaines caractéristiques exigent la connectivité USB. L'utilisation de cette application peut consommer des données qui peuvent vous être facturées selon les modalités de votre plan de données. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Les fonctions de diagnostic varient selon le modèle et ne couvrent pas toutes les conditions du véhicule. Des frais supplémentaires de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s’appliquer. Exige qu’une adresse électronique soit indiquée au dossier et que le client soit inscrit au service de Diagnostics du véhicule. Le plan Accès à distance ne comprend pas les services d’urgence et les services de sécurité. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des restrictions. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar, plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou plan Accès supérieur. Exige un système de surveillance de la pression des pneus (exclut le pneu de secours).

  • Certaines limitations s'appliquent. Les véhicules Buick 2019 adéquatement équipés peuvent être admissibles à la connectivité de série pour un temps limité pour permettre l'accès aux services de véhicules connectés livrables. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations du plan. L'Accès connecté ne comprend pas les services d'urgence et les services de sécurité. La disponibilité de l'Accès connecté et de n'importe lequel de ses services dépend de la compatibilité des réseaux sans fil 4G LTE et est sujette à changement.

  • Les services, la connectivité et les fonctions sont sujets aux modalités de l’utilisateur et limitations et varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule, ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. L'Accès connecté ne comprend pas les services d'urgence et les services de sécurité; la disponibilité des services dépend de la compatibilité des réseaux sans fil 4G LTE; connectivité de série offerte à l'acheteur d'origine pendant 10 ans à compter de la date d'activation de l'essai pour les véhicules adéquatement équipés et est non transférable. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés; plan de données requis (carte de crédit nécessaire pour l’achat) pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule; l’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil; les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local et peuvent changer. Le service de Diagnostics évolués nécessite une inscription et une adresse de courriel indiquée au dossier; des frais de messagerie et de transmission des données peuvent s’appliquer; ce ne sont pas tous les problèmes qui engendrent des alertes; l’État du véhicule et les Diagnostics sur demande exigent un plan de services payé. Cliquez ici pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de ces fonctions et connaître les régions desservies, les détails et les limitations liées au système.

  • Les fonctions varient selon le modèle et le plan de services. Consultez onstar.ca pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de ces fonctions. Des frais de messagerie et de transmission des données peuvent s’appliquer. Il faut que le service soit actif, qu'une adresse électronique soit indiquée au dossier et que le client soit inscrit au service des Diagnostics du véhicule. Ce ne sont pas tous les problèmes qui engendrent des alertes. Le Diagnostic sur demande exige un plan de services payé.

  • Des frais supplémentaires de transfert de données peuvent s'appliquer. Offertes dans certains véhicules GM 2017 ou plus récents équipés de matériel compatible. Les marques de commerce de compagnies tierces appartiennent à leur propriétaire tiers respectif et sont utilisées sous entente. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les limites de service, la disponibilité et les détails du plan de services. Nécessitent des services de véhicules connectés actifs et un plan de données ou une connexion à un point d’accès sans fil externe. Les plans de données du véhicule sont fournis par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des restrictions. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

     

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de ces entreprises s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de transfert de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google et les modalités et déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite l’application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s’appliquent.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.buick.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.