2020 regal sportback

2020 REGAL SPORTBACK

Starting MSRP.

Starting MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Total Credits.

TOTAL CREDITS

In Ontario
Fuel economy.

EST. CITY/HWY
10.3/7.4
L/100 KM

Engine.

Engine
2.0L Turbo

Starting MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS
In Ontario

EST. CITY/HWY

10.3/7.4 L/100 KM


Engine

2.0 L Turbo


Innovation Meets Inspired Performance

COLOURS


COMPARE TRIMS



Standard Features Include:

  • Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Controls.
  • Heated, Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel.
  • 18" Machined-Face Aluminum Wheels with Painted Pockets.

Standard Features Include:

  • Leather-Appointed Front and Rear Seats.
  • Heated Driver and Front-Passenger Seats.
  • 8-Speed Automatic Transmission.

KEY FEATURES

SURPRISING VERSATILITY

With its spacious sportback opening, 2020 Regal Sportback offers innovative versatility to go along with dynamic styling.

Explore Exterior

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

SEAMLESSLY CONNECTED

Regal Sportback keeps your connection going with technologies such as Apple CarPlay®† compatibility, available wireless smartphone charging and a built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® Hotspot (data plan required).

Explore Connectivity

PREMIUM PERFORMANCE

With a 2.0L turbo engine delivering 250 HP, 260 lb.-ft. of torque (295 lb.-ft with AWD), plus the responsiveness of available intelligent All-Wheel Drive with active twin clutch, Regal Sportback strikes the right balance of performance, efficiency and capability.

Explore Performance

DRIVE WITH CONFIDENCE

Available active safety features in the Regal Sportback sedan help monitor your surroundings and are designed to even help you avoid potential collisions in certain conditions.

Explore Safety

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

DRIVER-CENTRIC INTERIOR

Settle into the driver’s seat and take command of a cabin that is masterfully designed to give you the feeling of complete control.

Explore Interior
VIEW ALL FEATURES

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS


Spec diagram of 2020 Buick Regal Sportback mid-size sedan.

EST. CITY/HWY
10.3/7.4 L/100 KM

Front/Rear Headroom:
986 mm (38.8 in.)/950 mm (37.4 in.)

Front/Rear Legroom:
1069 mm (42.1 in.)/937 mm (36.9 in.)

Horsepower:
250 HP

Torque:
260 lb.-ft.

Seating Capacity:
Up to 5

Cargo Volume:
Up to 1719 L (60.7 cu. ft.)

EXPLORE GREAT OFFERS ON BUICK REGAL SPORTBACK

View All Offers

NEXT STEPS


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE


  • Additional charge, premium paint.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • Services and connectivity vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot. Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase. Visit onstar.ca for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations.

  • 2020 Buick Regal Sportback FWD 2.0L Turbo with 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 10.3 L/100 km city and 7.4 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Basic Plan, OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • Production of Essence and Sport Touring models will end fall 2019. Models shown throughout may not be available. See dealer for details.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2020 regal sportback

REGAL SPORT À HAYON 2020

Prix de détail suggéré du fabricant.

PDSF à partir de

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Prix de détail suggéré du fabricant.

OFFRES EN COURS

Dans votre région : Ontario
Economie de carburant.

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE
(VILLE/ROUTE)
10,3/7,4 L/100 KM

Moteur.

Moteur
2,0 L turbo

PDSF à partir de

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

OFFRES EN COURS

Dans votre region Ontario

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE
(VILLE/ROUTE)
10,3/7,4 L/100 KM

Moteur
2,0 L turbo

PDSF à partir

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


OFFRES EN COURS
Dans votre region Ontario

Consommation estimée ville/route

10,3/7,4 L/100 KM


Moteur

2,0 L turbo


L’innovation rencontre la performance inspirée

COULEURS


COMPARER LES VERSIONS



Les caractéristiques de série comprennent :

  • Commande automatique de la température à deux zones
  • Volant chauffant gainé de cuir
  • Roues de 18 pouces en aluminium au fini usiné avec évidements peints

Les caractéristiques de série comprennent :

  • Sièges garnis de cuir à l’avant et à l’arrière
  • Sièges chauffants pour le conducteur et le passager avant
  • Boîte automatique à 8 vitesses

FAITS SAILLANTS

POLYVALENCE SURPRENANTE

La Regal sport à hayon 2020 est équipée d’un spacieux hayon au profil sport qui permet une polyvalence innovatrice et souligne à merveille le style expressif du véhicule.

Explorer l’extérieur

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

CONNEXION SANS FAILLE

La Regal sport à hayon vous permet de rester branché grâce à des technologies comme la compatibilité avec CarPlayMD† d’Apple, la recharge sans fil pour téléphones intelligents, en option, et le point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré (plan de données requis).

Explorer les caractéristiques de connectivité

PERFORMANCE HAUT DE GAMME

Avec son moteur turbo de 2,0 L développant 250 ch et 260 lb-pi de couple (295 lb-pi pour le modèle à TI), de même que sa traction intégrale intelligente à double embrayage actif des plus réactives, en option, la Regal sport à hayon atteint le juste équilibre entre performance, rendement éconergétique et fonctionnalité.

Explorer les caractéristiques de performance

ROULEZ EN TOUTE CONFIANCE

Les caractéristiques de sécurité active de la berline Regal sport à hayon, en option, vous aident à surveiller ce qui vous entoure et sont même conçues pour contribuer à éviter les collisions potentielles, dans certaines conditions.

Explorer les caractéristiques de sécurité

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

HABITACLE AXÉ SUR LE CONDUCTEUR

Installez-vous dans le siège du conducteur et prenez les commandes d’un habitacle conçu de main de maître pour vous procurer une sensation de maîtrise totale.

Explorer l’intérieur
VOIR TOUTES LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES


Plan du Buick Regal sport à hayon

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE)
10,3/7,4 L/100 KM

Dégagement à la tête à l’avant/à l’arrière :
986 mm (38,8 po)/950 mm (37,4 po)

Dégagement aux jambes à l’avant/à l’arrière :
1 069 mm (42,1 po)/937 mm (36,9 po)

Puissance :
250 ch

Couple :

260 lb-pi

Nombre de places :
Jusqu’à 5

Volume utilitaire :
Jusqu’à 1 719 L (60,7 pi3)

EXPLORER LES OFFRES DE LA BUICK REGAL SPORT À HAYON

Voir toutes les offres

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER


  • Peinture haut de gamme moyennant supplément.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

     

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.buick.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat. Consultez onstar.ca pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liées au système.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant de la Buick Regal sport à hayon 2020 (TA) avec moteur turbo de 2,0 L et boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 10,3 L/100 km en ville et à 7,4 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar, plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils exigent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Visitez monbuick.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • La production des modèles caractère et sport de tourisme prendra fin à l’automne 2019. Les modèles présentés dans cette page peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.