BUICK REGAL

In 2019, Buick began its transition to an SUV brand. As 2020 is the final year in which the Buick Regal is offered, we invite you to explore our sophisticated lineup of Buick SUVs, all available with optional elevated features, like advanced safety technologies and premium interior finishes.

Buick’s SUV offerings include the First-Ever Buick Encore GX, the Buick Encore and the Buick Envision, SUVs with sophisticated style.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

BUICK ENCORE GX

With its dramatic styling and streamlined stance, the Encore GX is the perfect combination of sport and sophistication, best exemplified in the Encore GX Sport Touring Package. Show off your sporty side in the Encore GX Sport Touring Package, with its distinctly bold grille and standard integrated roof rails.

BUICK ENCORE

The small Buick Encore allows you to carve your own path with eye-catching sophistication and in-vehicle connectivity. With its suite of available safety features, like the Side Blind Zone Alert,  you can move forward with confidence knowing that the Buick Encore was designed for you.

BUICK ENVISION

With sculpted lines and sleek curves, the compact Buick Envision SUV stands out with its sophisticated style. Equipped with features that elevate, like a hands-free power liftgate, an available panoramic moonroof and cutting-edge connectivity, this versatile vehicle makes a statement everywhere it goes.


LOOKING TO BUY A BUICK REGAL?

Although the Buick Regal is no longer in production, new 2020 and Certified Pre-Owned models may still be available. Please see your dealer for details.

LOOKING FOR INFORMATION?

Do you currently own a Buick Regal? We are happy to continue servicing your vehicle. Schedule an appointment below. If you need vehicle information, please visit the Owner Centre.

NEXT STEPS


You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

BUICK REGAL

En 2019, Buick a amorcé la transition vers une marque de VUS. Comme 2020 marque la dernière année de production de la Buick Regal, nous vous invitons à explorer notre gamme de VUS raffinés, qui proposent tous en option des caractéristiques de première classe, comme des technologies de sécurité à la fine pointe et des finis intérieurs haut de gamme.

Les VUS de Buick comprennent le tout premier Buick Encore GX, le Buick Encore ainsi que le Buick Envision, trois VUS au style sophistiqué.

VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER

BUICK ENCORE GX

Grâce à son style spectaculaire et à sa silhouette profilée, Encore GX atteint l’équilibre parfait entre athlétisme et raffinement, et l’Encore GX avec groupe sport de tourisme en est le meilleur exemple. Il comprend une calandre audacieuse distinctive et des longerons de toit intégrés, de série, qui vous aideront à donner libre cours à votre côté sportif.

BUICK ENCORE

Tracez votre propre chemin au volant du superbe petit VUS Buick Encore, qui se distingue par son grand raffinement et sa connectivité intégrée. Grâce à une gamme de caractéristiques de sécurité proposées en option, comme le système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés, vous prendrez la route en toute confiance, sachant que le Buick Encore a été conçu pour vous.

BUICK ENVISION

Tout en lignes sculptées et en courbes épurées, le VUS compact Buick Envision se démarque par son style sophistiqué. Équipé de caractéristiques qui rehaussent votre expérience de conduite, comme un hayon mains libres à commande électrique, un toit ouvrant panoramique en option et une connectivité à la fine pointe, ce véhicule polyvalent fait tourner les têtes partout où il passe.


À LA RECHERCHE D’UNE BUICK REGAL?

Bien que la Buick Regal ne soit plus produite, il est possible que des modèles 2020 ou des modèles d’occasion certifiés soient encore en stock. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour en savoir plus.

À LA RECHERCHE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS?

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une Buick Regal? Nous serons heureux de continuer d’assurer l’entretien de votre véhicule. Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour fixer un rendez-vous d’entretien. Si vous désirez plus de renseignements sur votre véhicule, veuillez visiter le Club des propriétaires.

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.