FEATURES

INTERIOR

Generous space for seven and attention to detail make for an oasis of refinement. Inside the Enclave, time spent together is time well spent.

OBSESS OVER THE DETAILS, WE DID


Enclave is filled with comforts and conveniences. But Enclave is at its best when filled with friends and family. That’s why bringing the whole gang along is not only possible, it’s effortless thanks to a range of thoughtful features. Explore them now and you’ll see what we mean.

CARPOOL

SEATING AND CARGO FLEXIBILITY

With first-class seating for up to seven people, Enclave gives you three rows of home-away-from home perfection. From weekday commutes to weekend adventures, you’ll find Enclave with its Smart Slide second-row seating is easy to load with passengers, cargo and nearly endless combinations of each.

VACATION

60/40 VERSATILITY

Whether you’re running errands or roaming across the country, Enclave’s 60/40 split-folding third-row seats offer the flexibility to accommodate a variety of cargo and passenger configurations.

HOME & GARDEN

FLEXIBLE SECOND AND THIRD ROW

When the second- and third-row seats are folded flat, Enclave offers more than 2746 L (97 cu.ft.) of total cargo space. Plus, its 10" deep under-floor storage area offers additional space to secure your valuables.

QUIETTUNING® TECHNOLOGY

Buick QuietTuning® technology with Active Noise Cancellation helps reduce, block and absorb unwanted noise by utilizing many measures including triple door seals, acoustic laminated glass and a noise-reducing five-link rear suspension. This helps make sure nothing interrupts you and your passengers’ time together and allows conversations to flourish among all three rows.

DUE TO CURRENT SUPPLY-CHAIN SHORTAGES, CERTAIN FEATURES SHOWN HAVE LIMITED OR LATE AVAILABILITY, OR ARE NO LONGER AVAILABLE. SEE THE WINDOW LABEL OR A DEALER REGARDING THE FEATURES ON AN INDIVIDUAL VEHICLE.

THOUGHTFUL APPOINTMENTS

Warm wood tones, brushed-chrome accents and a wealth of refinements like leather-appointed first- and second-row seating make for a near-perfect sanctuary. Along with a heated steering wheel,

SMART SLIDE SECOND ROW

With the pull of a handle, Enclave’s Smart Slide second-row seating makes it easy to access the third row. In addition, the Smart Slide passenger-side seat pitches as it slides for easy access—even with an empty forward-facing child seat installed using the LATCH system.

AVAILABLE FEATURES SHOWN.

MASSAGING FIRST-ROW SEATS

The front seats are sculpted to deliver the optimum amount of give and support. Additionally, the available massaging function for both driver and passenger offers even greater comfort.

FEATURES


NEXT STEPS


You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

INTÉRIEUR

L’Enclave est le lieu idéal où partager des moments de qualité. Son habitacle spacieux à sept places et son immense souci du détail en font une véritable oasis de raffinement.

NOUS FAISONS DES DÉTAILS UNE VÉRITABLE OBSESSION


L’Enclave déborde d’aménagements et de commodités qui feront le bonheur de votre famille comme de vos amis. Pour vous aider à transporter tout votre équipage sans le moindre effort, nous l’avons donc équipé de nombreuses fonctionnalités bien pensées misant sur la polyvalence. Explorez-les et vous comprendrez ce que nous voulons dire.

COVOITURAGE

SOUPLESSE D’UTILISATION

Les trois rangées de sièges de première classe de l’Enclave vous procurent un confort douillet digne de votre foyer. Ce VUS sept places d’une grande polyvalence se fait l’allié de vos trajets quotidiens comme de vos escapades du week-end grâce à ses sièges de deuxième rangée Smart Slide. Ils facilitent l’entrée des passagers, vous permettent de ranger aisément votre chargement et offrent de nombreuses configurations de sièges et d’espace utilitaire.

VACANCES

POLYVALENCE 60/40

Que vous fassiez vos emplettes pour la semaine ou que vous partiez explorer les quatre coins de la province, la banquette de troisième rangée à dossier divisé 60/40 rabattable de l’Enclave offre toute la souplesse nécessaire pour ménager plusieurs configurations de passagers et de chargement.

TRAVAUX ET JARDINAGE

DEUXIÈME ET TROISIÈME RANGÉES FLEXIBLES

L’Enclave offre un volume utilitaire de plus de 2 746 L (97 pi3) lorsque les sièges des deuxième et troisième rangées sont rabattus à plat. Un compartiment d’une profondeur de 254 mm (10 po) sous le plancher de l’espace utilitaire vous permet de ranger vos articles de valeur à l’abri des regards.

TECHNOLOGIE QUIETTUNINGMD

La technologie QuietTuningMD de Buick avec neutralisation active du bruit fait appel à plusieurs éléments qui contribuent à atténuer, à bloquer et à absorber les bruits indésirables, comme des portes à joints d’étanchéité triples, du verre feuilleté acoustique et une suspension arrière à cinq bras insonorisante. Cette technologie aide à faire en sorte que rien ne perturbe la quiétude des moments partagés à bord et crée un environnement propice à la conversation, de la première à la troisième rangée.

EN RAISON DES PÉNURIES ACTUELLES DANS LA CHAÎNE D’APPROVISIONNEMENT, CERTAINES DES CARACTÉRISTIQUES PRÉSENTÉES ONT UNE DISPONIBILITÉ LIMITÉE OU TARDIVE, OU NE SONT PLUS OFFERTES. CONSULTEZ L’ÉTIQUETTE APPOSÉE SUR LA FENÊTRE OU VOTRE CONCESSIONNAIRE POUR CONNAÎTRE LES CARACTÉRISTIQUES D’UN VÉHICULE PRÉCIS.

AMÉNAGEMENTS BIEN PENSÉS

Des tons de bois chauds, des garnitures de chrome brossé et toute une gamme de raffinements, comme des sièges garnis de cuir aux première et deuxième rangées, font de l’habitacle un sanctuaire presque parfait. Pour assurer votre confort, l’Enclave est équipé non seulement d’un volant chauffant.

SIÈGES SMART SLIDE À LA DEUXIÈME RANGÉE

Vous n’avez qu’à tirer sur une poignée pour faire coulisser le siège Smart Slide de la deuxième rangée afin d’accéder facilement à la troisième rangée. En outre, le siège Smart Slide du côté passager peut se replier et coulisser pour favoriser le passage à l’arrière, et ce, même si un siège d’enfant vide faisant face à l’avant est installé au moyen du système LATCH.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES EN OPTION PRÉSENTÉES

SIÈGES AVANT À FONCTION DE MASSAGE

Les sièges avant sculptés offrent le parfait équilibre entre souplesse et soutien. Ils sont aussi équipés, en option, d’une fonction de massage qui rehausse votre niveau de confort.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES


PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.