2020 Buick Encore GX | Exterior Features | Buick Canada

FEATURES

EXTERIOR

From the signature grille to the available premium lighting to available exclusive wheels, the ridiculously stylish, First-Ever Encore GX cuts a striking figure anywhere your whims take you.

SIGNATURE GRILLE

Encore GX faces forward with a detailed grille that is a bold reinterpretation of the Buick signature stretched chrome wings. The result? A grounded, unmistakable appearance.

EXCLUSIVE GX WHEELS 

The 18" aluminum wheels are designed to enhance the wide, athletic stance of the Encore GX.

Shown with available dealer-installed accessories.

ROOF RAILS

Encore GX integrated roof rails give you even more options to bring along the gear you need to get the most out of every trip.

ENCORE GX REAR PROFILE

Dramatic tail lamps anchor the Encore GX rear profile adding both visual style and fluid design harmony.

HANDS-FREE POWER LIFTGATE WITH LED LOGO PROJECTION

When your hands are full, let the available hands-free power liftgate with LED logo projection give you an assist. With the keyless entry fob in your pocket, simply kicking your foot under the logo projection provides access to the cargo area.

PREMIUM LIGHTING

Stand out stylishly day or night with available advanced LED headlamps. By day, the headlamps have a chrome-like look. And when the sun goes down, you’ll illuminate the night with distinction.

SPORT TOURING PACKAGE

Experience an even bolder expression of Encore GX style.

Explore Encore GX ST

FEATURES


PERFORMANCE PERFORMANCE hover
PERFORMANCE
INTERIOR INTERIOR hover
INTERIOR

NEXT STEPS


  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Fuel-consumption ratings are estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption may vary.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Basic Plan, OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • 2020 Enclave 3.6L V6 AWD fuel consumption estimate is 13.6 L/100 km city and 9.6 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods.  Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Production of Essence and Sport Touring models will end fall 2019. Models shown throughout may not be available. See dealer for details.

  • 2020 Buick Encore GX AWD 1.3L engine fuel consumption estimate is 9.0 L/100 km city and 8.0 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un supplément et peuvent être disponibles sur certaines versions seulement.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

Buick Encore GX 2020 | Extérieur | Buick Canada

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

EXTÉRIEUR

De sa calandre emblématique jusqu’à ses phares haut de gamme en option, en passant par ses roues exclusives, aussi en option, le tout premier Encore GX affiche un style incroyablement élégant. Peu importe où vos envies vous mènent, vous ferez tourner les têtes sur votre passage.

CALANDRE EMBLÉMATIQUE

L’Encore GX regarde vers l’avant avec sa calandre détaillée, qui réinterprète avec audace les ailes chromées élancées emblématiques de Buick. Le résultat? Une allure assurée tout simplement unique en son genre.

ROUES GX EXCLUSIVES

Les roues de 18 pouces en aluminium sont conçues pour mettre en valeur la carrure large et athlétique de l’Encore GX.

Véhicule illustré avec accessoires en option installés par le concessionnaire.

LONGERONS DE TOIT

Les longerons de toit intégrés de l’Encore GX vous aident à transporter ce dont vous avez besoin pour tirer le maximum de chaque trajet.

PROFIL ARRIÈRE DE L’ENCORE GX

De spectaculaires feux arrière renforcent le profil arrière de l’Encore GX et lui confèrent une signature visuelle qui allie style, fluidité et harmonie.

HAYON MAINS LIBRES À COMMANDE ÉLECTRIQUE AVEC PROJECTION À DEL DU LOGO BUICK

Vous en avez plein les bras? Laissez le hayon mains libres à commande électrique avec projection à DEL du logo Buick, en option, vous donner un coup de main. Lorsque le dispositif d’accès sans clé est dans votre poche, vous n’avez qu’à passer le pied vis-à-vis le logo lumineux pour accéder à l’espace utilitaire.

ÉCLAIRAGE HAUT DE GAMME

Démarquez-vous avec style, de jour comme de nuit, grâce aux phares à DEL évolués en option. Quand le soleil brille, ils présentent un look chromé. Et dès la tombée de la nuit, ils percent l’obscurité de brillante façon.

GROUPE SPORT DE TOURISME

Faites l’expérience d’une expression encore plus audacieuse du style de l’Encore GX.

Explorer L’encore GX ST

CARACTÉRISTIQUES


PERFORMANCE PERFORMANCE hover
PERFORMANCE
INTÉRIEUR INTÉRIEUR hover
INTÉRIEUR

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


  • Le prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar, plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.buick.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils exigent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Visitez monbuick.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • La production des modèles caractère et sport de tourisme prendra fin à l’automne 2019. Les modèles présentés dans cette page peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.