2020 regal gs

2020 BUICK REGAL GS

Starting MSRP icon.

MSRP
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Fuel economy icon.

Est. City/Hwy
12.5/8.8 L/100 KM

Horsepower.

Horsepower
310

Drivetrain.

Drivetrain
AWD

MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Est. City/Hwy

12.5/8.8 L/100 KM


Horsepower

310


Drivetrain

AWD

Racing-Inspired Design Meets Heart-Racing Performance

COLOURS


KEY FEATURES


INTERACTIVE DRIVE CONTROL

Tailor your vehicle’s steering response, suspension and other driving dynamics based on road conditions or simply your mood, with three interactive drive control settings: Tour, Sport and GS.

3.6L V6 ENGINE

2020 Buick Regal GS comes standard with the robust power and torque of a large-displacement 310-HP 3.6L V6 engine, mated to a responsive 9-speed automatic transmission that helps enable thrilling drives.

FRONT HIGH-PERFORMANCE SEATS

The GS racing-inspired front seats are massaging, heated and ventilated, and feature power-adjustable lumbar and manual thigh support bolsters to help you customize your command of the cockpit.

SPORTBACK OPENING

Discreetly integrated into the GS design is an innovative rear sportback opening. Wide, deep and spacious, the opening can accommodate cargo in various shapes and sizes — especially when the 40/20/40 tri-folding rear seats are folded flat.

LOOKS TO THRILL

From 19" aluminum wheels with Technical Grey accents to a Sport mesh grille with Piano Black finish, every GS detail is an expression of its exhilarating driving performance. Distinctive lower rocker panel mouldings, front air scoops accented in brushed satin and dual exhaust integrated into the rear fascia further enhance its sports car persona.

INTELLIGENT ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

When road conditions are slippery or there is otherwise low traction, intelligent All-Wheel Drive with an active twin clutch rear differential is engineered to send power to the wheel(s) with the most grip.  On dry roads these features can help improve cornering and acceleration.

RECONFIGURABLE PERFORMANCE CLUSTER 

Customize your view of important vehicle information, such as speed, fuel level and Navigation (if equipped), with the 8" diagonal reconfigurable performance cluster.

DRIVER-CENTRIC TECHNOLOGY

From an available multi-colour Head-Up Display to a built-in 4G LTE Wi-Fi® hotspot (data plan required), the 2020 Regal GS mid-size sedan keeps you up to speed with a full suite of driver-centric technologies.

BREMBO®† BRAKES

Buick Regal GS offers stopping power that’s just as impressive as its heart-racing performance, thanks to vented 4-wheel disc brakes with Brembo®† 4-piston front calipers.

GALLERY

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS


EST. CITY/HWY:
12.5/8.8 L/100 KM

Engine:
3.6L V6

Cargo Volume:
Up to 1719 L (60.7 cu. ft.)

Horsepower/Torque:
310 hp/282 lb.-ft.

Transmission:
9-Speed Automatic

Drivetrain:
Intelligent All-Wheel Drive with active twin-clutch

EXPLORE GREAT OFFERS ON BUICK REGAL GS

View All Offers

NEXT STEPS


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE


  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Services and connectivity vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and conditions as well as geographical and technical restrictions. 4G LTE service available in select markets. Requires active connected vehicle services and a data plan to access the vehicle’s built-in Wi-Fi Hotspot. Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider. Credit card is required for purchase. Visit onstar.ca for vehicle availability, coverage maps, details and system limitations.

  • Brembo is a registered trademark of FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • 2020 Buick Regal GS AWD 3.6L Turbo with 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 12.5 L/100 km city and 8.8 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods.  Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • 2019 Buick Regal GS AWD 3.6L Turbo with 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 12.4 L/100 km city and 8.7 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android5.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Requires subscription to OnStar Basic Plan, OnStar Protection Plan, OnStar Security Plan, OnStar Guidance Plan, Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by model and/or vehicle configuration. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • Production of Essence and Sport Touring models will end fall 2019. Models shown throughout may not be available. See dealer for details.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2020 regal gs

BUICK REGAL GS 2020

Icône de vérification des prix.

PDSF
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}
Comprend les frais pour le climatiseur

Icône d'économie de carburant.

Consommation estimée (ville/route)
12,5/8,8 L/100 KM

Puissance.

Puissance
310 ch

Transmission.

Transmission
TI

PDSF

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


Consommation estimée (ville/route)

12,5/8,8 L/100 KM


Puissance

310 ch


Transmission

TI

Un design inspiré par la piste de course pour une performance trépidante

COULEURS


FAITS SAILLANTS


CONTRÔLE INTERACTIF DE LA CONDUITE

Adaptez la réponse de la direction, la suspension et la dynamique de conduite de votre véhicule selon les conditions routières, ou tout simplement au gré de votre humeur, grâce à trois modes de conduite interactifs : tourisme, sport et GS.

MOTEUR V6 DE 3,6 L

De série, la Buick Regal GS 2020 est équipée d’un moteur V6 de 3,6 L et de 310 ch à grande cylindrée, qui développe une puissance et un couple des plus robustes, jumelé à une boîte automatique à neuf vitesses contribuant à vous procurer une expérience de conduite à la fois exaltante et réactive.

SIÈGES AVANT DE HAUTE PERFORMANCE

Les sièges avant inspirés de la course automobile de la Regal GS sont chauffants et ventilés, dotés d’une fonction de massage et équipés d’un soutien lombaire à réglage électrique et de bourrelets pour les cuisses à réglage manuel, afin de vous permettre de personnaliser votre poste de pilotage.

OUVERTURE ARRIÈRE

Un hayon au profil sport innovateur est discrètement intégré à la silhouette de la Regal GS. Large, profond et spacieux, il permet de loger des articles de forme et de taille variées, surtout lorsque les sièges de la banquette arrière à dossier divisé 40/20/40 sont rabattus à plat.

DESSINÉE POUR ÉLECTRISER

Des roues de 19 pouces en aluminium avec garnitures gris technique jusqu’à la calandre sport grillagée au fini noir piano, chaque détail de la Regal GS évoque la performance exaltante que vous réserve le véhicule. Des moulures de bas de caisse inférieures distinctives, des prises d’air avant au fini brossé satiné et un système d’échappement à deux sorties intégrées dans le carénage arrière contribuent à affirmer davantage sa personnalité de voiture sport.

TRACTION INTÉGRALE INTELLIGENTE

Lorsque vous roulez sur une chaussée glissante ou dans des conditions de faible traction, la traction intégrale intelligente avec différentiel arrière à double embrayage actif est conçue pour transmettre la puissance à la roue ou aux roues ayant la meilleure adhérence. Sur les surfaces sèches, elle procure une plus grande souplesse dans les virages et une accélération plus dynamique.

INSTRUMENTATION DE PERFORMANCE CONFIGURABLE

Choisissez les renseignements clés sur le véhicule que vous souhaitez afficher – par exemple la vitesse, le niveau de carburant ou la navigation (selon l’équipement) – grâce au groupe d’instruments de performance configurable de 203 mm (8 po) en diagonale.

TECHNOLOGIES CONÇUES POUR LE CONDUCTEUR

Du dispositif de visualisation tête haute en couleur, en option, jusqu’au point d’accès sans fil 4G LTE intégré (plan de données requis), la gamme complète de technologies conçues pour le conducteur de la berline intermédiaire de luxe Regal GS 2020 vous permet de rester bien informé.

FREINS BREMBOMD†

La Buick Regal GS offre une puissance de freinage tout aussi impressionnante que sa performance trépidante, grâce aux freins à disques ventilés aux quatre roues, qui sont dotés d’étriers avant BremboMD† à quatre pistons.

GALERIE

SPÉCIFICATIONS PRINCIPALES


CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE) :
12,5/8,8 L/100 KM

Moteur :
V6 de 3,6 L

Volume utilitaire :
Jusqu’à 1 719 L (60,7 pi3)

Puissance/couple :
310 ch/282 lb-pi

Boîte de vitesses :
Automatique à 9 vitesses

Transmission :
Traction intégrale intelligente à double embrayage actif

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE (VILLE/ROUTE) :
12,5/8,8 L/100 KM

Moteur :
V6 de 3,6 L

Volume utilitaire :
Jusqu’à 1 719 L (60,7 pi3)

Puissance/couple :
310 ch/282 lb-pi

Boîte de vitesses :
Automatique à 9 vitesses

Transmission :
Traction intégrale intelligente à double embrayage actif

EXPLORER LES OFFRES DE LA BUICK REGAL GS

Voir toutes les offres

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER


  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • Les services et la connectivité varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et les conditions ainsi que les restrictions géographiques et techniques. La technologie 4G LTE est accessible dans certains marchés. Il faut que les services de véhicules connectés soient actifs et avoir un plan de données pour accéder au point d’accès sans fil intégré au véhicule. L’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou le fournisseur de services local. Une carte de crédit est requise pour l’achat. Consultez onstar.ca pour savoir quels véhicules sont dotés de cette fonction et connaître les régions desservies ainsi que les détails et les limitations liées au système.

  • Brembo est une marque déposée de FRENI BREMBO S.P.A.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant de la Buick Regal GS 2020 (TI) avec moteur turbo de 3,6 L et boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 12,5 L/100 km en ville et à 8,8 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

     

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.buick.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant de la Buick Regal GS 2019 (TI) avec moteur turbo de 3,6 L et boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 12,4 L/100 km en ville et à 8,7 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan de base OnStar, plan Protection OnStar, plan Sécurité OnStar, plan Navigation OnStar, plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez onstar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails.

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils exigent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Visitez monbuick.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • La production des modèles caractère et sport de tourisme prendra fin à l’automne 2019. Les modèles présentés dans cette page peuvent ne pas être disponibles. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.