2019 lacrosse avenir

2019 BUICK LACROSSE AVENIR

Starting MSRP.

Starting MSRP
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Check out price tag icon in black.

TOTAL CREDITS

In Ontario
Fuel economy.

Est. City/Hwy
11.7/7.8 L/100 KM

Horsepower.

Horsepower
310

Starting MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS
In Ontario

Est. City/Hwy

11.7/7.8 L/100 KM


Horsepower

310


The Highest Expression of Buick Luxury

DISTINGUISHED EXTERIOR

2019 Buick LaCrosse Avenir’s flowing sculptural design is further accentuated by exclusive wheels and a sophisticated mesh grille that confidently affirm its elevated status.

Available 20" Machined with Midnight Silver Finish Wheels

Available 20" Machined with Midnight Silver Finish Wheels

Standard 19" Pearl Nickel Finish Wheels

Standard 19" Pearl Nickel Finish Wheels

UNIQUE WHEELS

Available 20" machined aluminum alloy wheels with Midnight Silver finish are luxury in motion, while standard 19" wheels with Pearl Nickel finish add a flourish to the vehicle’s alluring presence.

EXCLUSIVE AVENIR GRILLE

With its intricate texture, Black Ice finish and three-dimensional chrome wings, the exclusive Avenir grille brings luxury to the forefront of this captivating sedan.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

ELEVATED INTERIOR

Enter the exclusive Chestnut or Ebony interior, and revel in an environment of supple, sweeping surfaces, where each tone and texture conveys the highest level of refinement.

SMOOTH PERFORMANCE

The available Dynamic Drive Package enhances performance with a premium suspension, Sport Mode selectivity and Continuously Variable Real-Time Damping for a smooth, confident ride.

INSPIRED AMENITIES

Experience Buick luxury like never before with exceptional standard amenities such as a panoramic power sunroof, heated steering wheel, wireless charging pocket and built-in Navigation system.

PREMIUM MATERIALS

LaCrosse Avenir’s elevated status is embedded in each richly crafted detail, from its soft-touch perforated leather-appointed massaging front seats with contrast stitching, to its embroidered head restraints and exclusive wood-toned trim.

AVENIR SIGNATURE

The Avenir signature is tastefully embossed on both front doors and throughout the interior, letting passengers know that a first-class experience awaits.

GALLERY

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS


Height and width dimensions of the 2019 Buick LaCrosse Avenir.

EST. CITY/HWY:

11.7 /7.8 L/100 KM

Front/Rear Head Room:
975 mm (38.4 in.)/945 mm (37.2 in.)

Front/Rear Legroom:
1067 mm (42 in.)/975 mm (38 in.)

Engine:
310 hp 3.6L V6

Cargo Capacity:
Up to 425 L (15 cu. ft.)

Seating Capacity:
5

EXPLORE GREAT OFFERS ON LACROSSE AVENIR

View All Offers

NEXT STEPS


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE


  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit (tax exclusive). This credit is available to cash customers only; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of these credits which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Includes GM Card Application Bonus on select vehicles (details).

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Fuel-consumption ratings are estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption may vary.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks for Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android™ 5.0 Lollipop or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Requires subscription to Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by vehicle model. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Visit onstar.ca for more details.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 lacrosse avenir

BUICK LACROSSE AVENIR 2019

Starting MSRP.

PDSF à partir de
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Check out price tag icon in black.

EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX

Dans votre region Ontario
Fuel economy.

Consommation estimée ville/route
11,7/7,8 L/100 KM

Horsepower.

Puissance
310 ch

PDSF à partir de

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


EN CRÉDITS TOTAUX
Dans votre region Ontario

Consommation estimée ville/route

11,7/7,8 L/100 KM


Puissance

310 ch


La quintessence du luxe signé Buick

EXTÉRIEUR DISTINGUÉ

Le design fluide et sculptural de la Buick LaCrosse Avenir 2019 est mis en valeur par des roues exclusives et une calandre grillagée des plus raffinées, qui soulignent le caractère élégant et assuré du véhicule.

Roues usinées de 20 pouces au fini argent minuit, en option

Roues usinées de 20 pouces au fini argent minuit, en option

Roues de 19 pouces au fini nickel nacré, de série

Roues de 19 pouces au fini nickel nacré, de série

ROUES UNIQUES

En option, les roues de 20 pouces en alliage d’aluminium usiné au fini argent minuit reflètent votre sens du luxe, tandis que les roues de 19 pouces au fini nickel nacré, de série, ajoutent une touche de fantaisie à la silhouette ravissante du véhicule.

CALANDRE EXCLUSIVE AU MODÈLE AVENIR

Avec sa texture détaillée, son fini noir glacé et ses ailes chromées tridimensionnelles, la calandre exclusive de la berline LaCrosse Avenir place le luxe à l’avant-plan.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

INTÉRIEUR RAFFINÉ

Prenez place dans l’habitacle exclusif brun châtaignier ou ébène et découvrez un environnement d’un raffinement incomparable, où chaque nuance et chaque texture mettent en valeur les lignes fluides du véhicule.

PERFORMANCE EN DOUCEUR

Proposé en option, le groupe conduite dynamique – qui comprend une suspension haut de gamme, un mode sport au choix et un système d’amortissement à réglage continu en temps réel – est conçu pour améliorer la performance et offrir un roulement doux et une conduite assurée.

AMÉNAGEMENTS BIEN PENSÉS

Faites l’expérience du luxe signé Buick comme jamais auparavant grâce à des aménagements exceptionnels offerts de série, comme un toit ouvrant panoramique à commande électrique, un volant chauffant, une fente de recharge sans fil et un système de navigation intégré.

MATÉRIAUX HAUT DE GAMME

Le caractère élégant de la berline LaCrosse Avenir se manifeste dans chaque détail richement travaillé, des appuie-têtes brodés jusqu’aux garnitures exclusives ton de bois, en passant par les sièges avant, qui sont garnis de cuir perforé doux au toucher, ornés de surpiqûres contrastantes et dotés d’une fonction de massage.

SIGNATURE AVENIR

Sobre et élégante, une signature Avenir en relief orne les deux portières avant ainsi que l’habitacle, et laisse savoir aux passagers qu’une expérience de première classe les attend.

GALERIE

FAITS SAILLANTS


Height and width dimensions of the 2019 Buick LaCrosse Avenir.

CONSOMMATION ESTIMÉE VILLE/ROUTE :
11,7/7,8 L/100 KM

Dégagement à la tête à l’avant/à l’arrière :
975 mm (38,4 po)/945 mm (37,2 po)

Dégagement aux jambes à l’avant/à l’arrière :
1 067 mm (42 po)/975 mm (38 po)

Moteur :
V6 de 3,6 L et de 310 ch

Volume utilitaire :
jusqu’à 425 L (15 pi3)

Nombre de places :
5

EXPLORER LES OFFRES DE LA BERLINE LACROSSE AVENIR

Voir toutes les offres

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER


  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport et la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • D’après les essais préliminaires effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de ces entreprises s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de transfert de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google; les modalités et la déclaration de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite l’application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version AndroidMC Lollipop 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des restrictions et peuvent varier selon le modèle du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez ontar.ca pour obtenir plus de détails

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.