FEATURES

TECHNOLOGY

Thanks to modern technologies like the Buick Infotainment System and available Amazon Alexa Built-In,  Envision compact SUV offers a personalized, powerful and connected driving experience. Other you-focused perks include a configurable home screen, driver profiles that remember your preferences and easy access to many of your favourite third-party apps, once downloaded.

Due to current supply-chain shortages, certain features shown have limited or late availability, or are no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle. U.S. model shown.

WHAT’S NEXT IS AT YOUR COMMAND

Take the wheel of a wide range of available experience-enhancing technologies made accessible on Envision’s 10.2" diagonal Buick Infotainment System with colour touch-screen.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

ASK ANYTHING, ALEXA’S ON BOARD

In the compact Envision, maximizing your drive is as simple as using your voice. With available Amazon Alexa Built-In, you can listen to music, make a phone call with your Bluetooth®-connected phone, get directions sent directly to the available connected Navigation system (if properly equipped) and add items to your grocery shopping cart. You can even control your compatible smart home devices.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

BUICK INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM

From hands-free texting to seamless access to many of your favourite apps, the Buick Infotainment System takes your connected Envision to the next level. Up to 10 compatible devices can be paired with Envision, including up to two connected smartphones for incoming hands-free calls.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

NAVIGATION

Experience the convenience of maps, turn-by-turn directions and more with the available Navigation system.

Due to current supply-chain shortages, certain features shown have limited or late availability, or are no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle. U.S. model shown.

WIRELESS SMARTPHONE CHARGING

Inside Envision, convenience is always top of mind. That’s why you’ll find several wireless features including available wireless smartphone charging. Just place your compatible device on the tray in the centre console to keep your smartphone charged and your cabin clutter-free.

Due to current supply-chain shortages, certain features shown have limited or late availability, or are no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle. U.S. model shown.

WIRELESS APPLE CARPLAY® COMPATIBILITY

With wireless Apple CarPlay® compatibility, you’ll enjoy easy access to music and maps from your iPhone® to make calls, send messages and more—all through your vehicle’s touch-screen or with your voice through Siri®.

Due to current supply-chain shortages, certain features shown have limited or late availability, or are no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle. U.S. model shown.

WIRELESS ANDROID AUTO™ COMPATIBILITY

Wireless AndroidTM Auto compatibility seamlessly connects your compatible smartphone so you can get directions using Google Maps, listen to music and more using your Envision’s touch-screen.


AVAILABLE BUILT-IN WI-FI® HOTSPOT

Keep your connection going with an available built-in Wi-Fi® Hotspot. It offers a fast and reliable connection and supports up to seven compatible devices so your passengers can stream, surf and post.

REAR CAMERA MIRROR

The available Rear Camera Mirror uses a camera designed to provide you a wide and less-obstructed view behind the vehicle while you’re driving. You can switch between the camera view and a traditional rearview mirror.

Due to current supply-chain shortages, certain features shown have limited or late availability, or are no longer available. See the window label or a dealer regarding the features on an individual vehicle. U.S. model shown.

BUICK DRIVER INFORMATION

Keep track of important driver information on the configurable 8" diagonal multicolour display—standard on Essence and Avenir. Essential display items include following distance, speedometer, estimated fuel level, estimated tire pressure and more.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN

HEAD-UP DISPLAY

Envision’s attention to detail helps keep your attention on the road. The available Head-Up Display projects critical information such as your speed onto the windshield to help keep you confidently in command.

REMOTE ACCESS PLAN

The myBuick® mobile app remote technology, now comes standard with your new 2023 Envision (built after October 12, 2022), lets you control many of the features from your mobile device for 3 years through the Remote Access Plan. Plan highlights include:

  • Remote Key Fob allows you to start your vehicle, lock and unlock the doors, sound the horn and flash the lights, and even warm up your vehicle on a cold morning
  • Vehicle Locate, allows you to view your vehicle’s approximate location on a map
  • On-Demand Diagnostics, allows you to check your vehicle’s key operating systems like the engine, transmission and more in real time – with the help of an OnStar Advisor
  • Send-to-Vehicle Navigation allows you to pre-plot your trip by sending a destination to your vehicle’s built-in Navigation system from the app
EXPLORE CONNECTED SERVICES

FEATURES


NEXT STEPS


You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

  • Functionality varies by model. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Functionality is subject to limitations and varies by vehicle, infotainment system, and location. Select service plan required. Certain Alexa Skills require account linking to use. Amazon, Alexa and all related marks are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. See onstar.ca for additional details.

  • Visit mybuick.ca for more information. Full Bluetooth feature functionality varies by device, model and/or vehicle configuration, and software version. Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • Minutes are not available for purchase on 2020 model year or newer vehicles. For properly equipped 2019 model year or older vehicles, Hands-Free Calling requires active service and available minutes as part of a service plan or an Add-On. Calls may be made to and from the U.S. and Canada only. Minutes are valid until their expiration date or when your service plan ends, whichever comes first.

  • The system wirelessly charges one compatible mobile device. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. See mybuick.ca for more information.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks of Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Requires Buick Infotainment System and compatible iPhone® running iOS 6 or newer.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android™ 6.0 or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Service varies with conditions and location. The vehicle must be on or Accessory power must be active to use the Wi-Fi Hotspot. Requires active service plan that includes data or paid data plan from AT&T or its local service provider.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Available on select Apple and Android devices. Service availability, features and functionality vary by vehicle, device and the plan you are enrolled in. Terms apply. Device data connection required.

  • OnStar plan, working electrical system, cell reception and GPS signal required. OnStar links to emergency services. Service coverage varies with conditions and location. Service availability, features and functionality vary by device and software version. Data plans provided by AT&T or its local service provider.

  • Select service plan required. Lock/unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • U.S., Canada, and Mexico only. Requires select service plan. Service is designed to locate compatible connected vehicles. Eligibility varies by vehicle model and/or vehicle configuration. Functionality varies by mobile device. Message and data rates may apply. Requires contact method on file and enrollment to receive alerts. Terms and limitations apply. See onstar.ca for details.

  • On-Demand Diagnostics requires paid plan. Diagnostic capabilities vary by model and/or vehicle configuration and plan. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Requires a select service plan and properly equipped vehicle. Mobile app functionality is available on select devices and requires data connection. Map coverage available in the U.S., Puerto Rico and Canada. See onstar.ca for details and limitations.

  • Prices shown include freight; $100 A/C charge; up to $699 dealer fee; and other fees, levies and duties (all of which may vary by region and/or dealer). License, insurance, duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. Dealers may be free to set individual prices. Factory order may be required. See dealer for details.

  • Prices shown include freight; $100 A/C charge; up to $699 dealer fee; and other fees, levies and duties (all of which may vary by region and/or dealer). License, insurance, duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. Dealers may be free to set individual prices. Factory order may be required. See dealer for details.

  • Feature will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit. See dealer for details.

  • Features will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, expected Q4, 2022. See dealer for details.

  • Automatic Emergency Braking, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Forward Collision Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking, Following Distance Indicator and IntelliBeam®. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Some features may have limited, late or no availability. See dealer for feature availability. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Feature will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, see dealer for details.

  • Front & Rear Park Assist will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, expected Q4, 2022, see dealer for details.

  • Buick Driver Confidence Plus: Automatic Emergency Braking, Following Distance Indicator, Forward Collision Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking, IntelliBeam®, Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Rear Cross Traffic Alert and Rear Park Assist ( Some features may have limited, late or no availability. See dealer for feature availability.). Safety or driver-assistance features are no substitute for the driver’s responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Some features may have limited, late or no availability. See dealer for feature availability.

  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • Feature will not function on certain models without dealer retrofit, see dealer for details.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Buick Driver Confidence and Buick Driver Confidence Plus: Automatic Emergency Braking, Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Forward Collision Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking, Following Distance Indicator, IntelliBeam® Auto High Beams, Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert, Rear Cross Traffic Alert. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • Package includes: Lane Keep Assist with Lane Departure Warning, Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert, Following Distance Indicator, Forward Collision Alert, Rear Cross Traffic Alert, Front Pedestrian Braking,  Headlamp control, IntelliBeam® Auto High Beam, Front and Rear Park Assist and Automatic Emergency Braking.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

TECHNOLOGIE

Grâce à des technologies modernes comme le système d’infodivertissement de Buick et la fonctionnalité Alexa d’Amazon intégrée en option, le VUS compact Envision offre une expérience de conduite personnalisée, puissante et connectée. Parmi les autres caractéristiques axées sur le conducteur, mentionnons l’écran d’accueil personnalisable, les profils de conducteur qui gardent vos préférences en mémoire et l’accès facile à plusieurs de vos applications tierces préférées (une fois celles-ci téléchargées).

En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, certaines des caractéristiques présentées ont une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou ne sont plus offertes. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis. Modèle américain présenté.

LA TECHNOLOGIE EST AU BOUT DE VOS DOIGTS

Prenez les commandes de toute une gamme de technologies en option conçues pour améliorer votre expérience, accessibles par l’écran couleur tactile de 259 mm (10,2 po) en diagonale du système d’infodivertissement de Buick, en option.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

DEMANDEZ N’IMPORTE QUOI, ALEXA EST PRÊTE

À bord du VUS compact Envision, vous n’avez qu’à utiliser votre voix pour tirer le maximum de votre conduite. Grâce à la fonctionnalité Alexa d’Amazon intégrée, en option, vous pouvez écouter de la musique, faire des appels avec votre téléphone connecté à BluetoothMD, envoyer des indications routières au système de navigation connectée en option (selon l’équipement) et ajouter des articles à votre panier d’épicerie. Vous pouvez même gérer vos appareils domestiques intelligents compatibles.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SYSTÈME D’INFODIVERTISSEMENT DE BUICK

De la messagerie texte mains libres jusqu’à l’accès sans faille à plusieurs de vos applications préférées, le système d’infodivertissement de Buick porte la connectivité de votre Envision à un tout autre niveau. Vous pouvez jumeler jusqu’à 10 appareils compatibles, y compris deux téléphones intelligents connectés pour les appels entrants mains libres.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

NAVIGATION

Profitez de la commodité du système de navigation en option, qui vous donne accès à des cartes, à des indications routières pas à pas et bien plus.

En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, certaines des caractéristiques présentées ont une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou ne sont plus offertes. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis. Modèle américain présenté.

RECHARGE SANS FIL POUR TÉLÉPHONES INTELLIGENTS

Dans l’Envision, la commodité est toujours au premier plan. Voilà pourquoi l’habitacle comprend plusieurs caractéristiques sans fil, comme la recharge sans fil pour téléphones intelligents en option. Vous n’avez qu’à placer votre appareil compatible sur le plateau situé dans la console centrale pour garder votre téléphone bien chargé, sans encombrer l’habitacle.

En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, certaines des caractéristiques présentées ont une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou ne sont plus offertes. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis. Modèle américain présenté.

COMPATIBILITÉ SANS FIL AVEC CARPLAYMD D’APPLE

Grâce à la compatibilité sans fil avec CarPlayMD d’Apple, vous pouvez accéder facilement à la musique et aux cartes routières de votre iPhoneMD, faire des appels, envoyer des messages et bien plus – le tout à l’aide de l’écran tactile du véhicule ou vocalement par l’entremise de SiriMD†.

En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, certaines des caractéristiques présentées ont une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou ne sont plus offertes. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis. Modèle américain présenté.

COMPATIBILITÉ SANS FIL AVEC ANDROID AUTOMC†

La compatibilité sans fil avec Android AutoMC† vous permet de brancher facilement votre téléphone intelligent compatible pour obtenir des indications routières grâce à Google Maps, écouter de la musique et bien plus à l’aide de l’écran tactile de l’Envision.


POINT D’ACCÈS SANS FIL INTÉGRÉ, EN OPTION

Restez bien branché grâce au point d’accès sans fil intégré, en option, qui offre une connexion rapide et fiable et peut prendre en charge jusqu’à sept appareils compatibles. Vos passagers peuvent donc naviguer sur Internet, publier du contenu, écouter de la musique ou regarder des vidéos.

CAMÉRA ARRIÈRE À AFFICHAGE INTÉGRÉ AU RÉTROVISEUR

La caméra arrière à affichage intégré au rétroviseur, en option, fait appel à une caméra conçue pour afficher une vue plus large et moins obstruée de la zone derrière le véhicule lorsque vous conduisez. Vous pouvez alterner entre la vue de caméra et le rétroviseur intérieur ordinaire.

En raison des pénuries actuelles dans la chaîne d’approvisionnement, certaines des caractéristiques présentées ont une disponibilité limitée ou tardive, ou ne sont plus offertes. Consultez l’étiquette apposée sur la fenêtre ou votre concessionnaire pour connaître les caractéristiques d’un véhicule précis. Modèle américain présenté.

INFORMATION AU CONDUCTEUR DE BUICK

Pour vous garder informé, le centralisateur informatique de bord configurable à écran couleur de 203 mm (8 po) en diagonale – de série sur les modèles essence et Avenir – présente des renseignements importants, comme la distance avec le véhicule qui précède, les données de l’indicateur de vitesse, le niveau estimé de carburant, la pression estimée des pneus et plus encore.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

DISPOSITIF DE VISUALISATION TÊTE HAUTE

L’Envision regorge de caractéristiques témoignant d’un grand souci du détail qui vous aident à garder les yeux sur la route. Le dispositif de visualisation tête haute, en option, projette des renseignements clés comme votre vitesse directement sur le pare-brise, pour vous aider à conduire avec assurance.

PLAN ACCÈS À DISTANCE

La technologie à distance de l’application mobile myBuickMD†, maintenant offerte de série avec votre véhicule Envision 2023 neuf (construit après le 12 octobre 2022), vous permet de contrôler plusieurs fonctions de votre véhicule à partir de votre appareil mobile pendant trois ans grâce au plan Accès à distance. Les caractéristiques principales du plan comprennent :

  • Commandes à distance du porte-clés, pour démarrer votre véhicule, verrouiller et déverrouiller les portières, actionner le klaxon, faire clignoter les phares et même réchauffer l’habitacle lors des matins frisquets
  • Localisation de véhicule, qui vous permet de voir l’emplacement approximatif de votre véhicule sur une carte
  • Diagnostics sur demande, pour vérifier l’état des principaux systèmes de votre véhicule, comme le moteur, la boîte de vitesses et bien plus, et ce, en temps réel avec l’aide d’un conseiller OnStar
  • Envoi d’itinéraires au véhicule, qui vous permet de planifier votre itinéraire avant de prendre la route en envoyant une destination de l’application mobile au système de navigation intégré au véhicule
EXPLORER LES SERVICES CONNECTÉS

CARACTÉRISTIQUES


PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.

  • La fonctionnalité varie selon le modèle. La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des frais de plans de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • La fonctionnalité est assujettie aux limitations et varie selon le véhicule, le système d’infodivertissement et l’emplacement. Un certain plan de services est requis. Certaines compétences Alexa exigent l’association au compte. Amazon, Alexa et toutes les marques afférentes sont des marques de commerce de Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Visitez monbuick.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements. La fonctionnalité complète des caractéristiques Bluetooth varie selon l’appareil, le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule, ainsi que la version du logiciel. Bluetooth est une marque enregistrée de Bluetooth SIG, Inc.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • L'achat de minutes n'est pas disponible pour les véhicules de l'année modèle 2020 ou ultérieure. Pour les véhicules adéquatement équipés de l'année modèle 2019 ou antérieure, la Téléphonie mains libres nécessite un service actif et des minutes disponibles par l'entremise d'un plan de services ou d'un ajout. Appels à destination et en provenance des États-Unis et du Canada seulement. Les minutes sont valides jusqu'à leur date d'expiration ou lorsque votre plan de services prend fin, selon la première occurrence.

  • Le système recharge sans fil un appareil mobile compatible. Certains appareils requièrent un adaptateur ou un couvercle arrière. Consultez my.buick.ca pour de plus amples renseignements.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone iPhone compatible, et des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • Exige le système d’infodivertissement de Buick et un iPhoneMD compatible fonctionnant sous iOS 6 ou une version ultérieure.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de cette entreprise s'appliquent. Nécessite l'application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version Android 6.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s'appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Les services varient selon les conditions et l'emplacement. Le véhicule doit être en marche ou l’alimentation des accessoires doit être activée pour utiliser le point d’accès sans fil. Exige un plan de services actif qui comprend des données ou un plan de données payé fourni par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Disponible sur certains appareils Apple et Android. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité varient selon le véhicule, l'appareil et le plan auquel vous êtes inscrit. Des conditions s'appliquent. Un appareil ayant accès à une connexion de données est requis.

  • Un plan OnStar, un circuit électrique fonctionnel, une réception cellulaire et un signal GPS sont requis. OnStar établit une connexion avec les services d’urgence. La couverture des services varie selon les conditions et l’emplacement. La disponibilité des services, les caractéristiques et la fonctionnalité peuvent varier selon l’appareil et la version du logiciel. Les plans de données sont fournis par AT&T ou son fournisseur de services local.

  • Un certain plan de services est requis. Le verrouillage/déverrouillage des portes exige le verrouillage automatique. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • États-Unis, Canada et Mexique seulement. Exige un certain plan de services. Le service est conçu pour localiser les véhicules connectés compatibles. L'admissibilité varie selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule. La fonctionnalité varie selon l'appareil mobile. Des frais de messagerie et de transmission de données peuvent s'appliquer. Un mode de communication figurant au dossier et l'inscription au service sont nécessaires pour recevoir les alertes. Des modalités et des limitations s'appliquent. Consultez onstar.ca pour plus de détails.

  • Le service des Diagnostics sur demande exige un plan de services payé. Les fonctions de diagnostic varient selon le modèle et/ou la configuration du véhicule et le plan. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Exige un certain plan de services et un véhicule adéquatement équipé. La fonctionnalité de l'application mobile est accessible sur certains appareils et nécessite une connexion de données. Données cartographiques disponibles aux États-Unis, à Porto Rico et au Canada. Consultez onstar.ca pour connaître les détails et les limitations.

  • Les prix indiqués comprennent les frais de transport, les frais de climatisation de 100 $, les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à 699 $ et d'autres frais, y compris les taxes ou droits exigibles (tous ces frais peuvent varier selon la région ou le concessionnaire). Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance, de service sur les nouveaux pneus et les taxes de vente applicables sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent être libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Une commande à l'usine peut être requise. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Les prix indiqués comprennent les frais de transport, les frais de climatisation de 100 $, les frais du concessionnaire allant jusqu'à 699 $ et d'autres frais, y compris les taxes ou droits exigibles (tous ces frais peuvent varier selon la région ou le concessionnaire). Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance, de service sur les nouveaux pneus et les taxes de vente applicables sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent être libres de fixer leurs propres prix. Une commande à l'usine peut être requise. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • La caractéristique ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire. Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Les caractéristiques ne fonctionneront pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire (prévue au T4 2022). Détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Alerte de prévention de collision, freinage d’urgence automatique, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède et feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Prices shown include freight; $100 A/C charge; up to $699 dealer fee; and other fees, levies and duties (all of which may vary by region and/or dealer). License, insurance, duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. Dealers may be free to set individual prices. Factory order may be required. See dealer for details.

  • Certaines caractéristiques ont une disponibilité limitée, tardive ou ne sont plus disponibles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître la disponibilité des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Caractéristique ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Certaines caractéristiques ont une disponibilité limitée, tardive ou ne sont plus disponibles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître la disponibilité des caractéristiques.

     

  • Groupe confiance du conducteur Plus de Buick : freinage d’urgence automatique, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède, alerte de prévention de collision, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant, phares IntelliBeamMD, alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, alerte de circulation transversale arrière et aide au stationnement arrière (Certaines caractéristiques ont une disponibilité limitée, tardive ou ne sont plus disponibles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître la disponibilité des caractéristiques.). Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

  • Certaines caractéristiques ont une disponibilité limitée, tardive ou ne sont plus disponibles. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître la disponibilité des caractéristiques.

  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Caractéristique ne fonctionnera pas sur certains modèles sans mise à niveau par le concessionnaire détails chez votre concessionnaire.

  • Prices shown include freight; $100 A/C charge; up to $699 dealer fee; and other fees, levies and duties (all of which may vary by region and/or dealer). License, insurance, duty on new tires and applicable sales taxes are extra. Dealers may be free to set individual prices. Factory order may be required. See dealer for details.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Groupe confiance du conducteur et groupe confiance du conducteur Plus de Buick : freinage d’urgence automatique, aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, alerte de prévention de collision, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède, feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD, alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés et alerte de circulation transversale arrière. Consultez le guide du propriétaire pour obtenir plus de renseignements importants sur les fonctions et leurs restrictions.

  • Le groupe comprend : aide au maintien sur la voie avec avertisseur de sortie de voie, alerte de changement de voie avec système de détection d’obstacles sur les côtés, indicateur de distance avec le véhicule qui précède, alerte de prévention de collision, alerte de circulation transversale arrière, freinage de détection des piétons à l’avant, commandes des phares, feux de route automatiques IntelliBeamMD, aide au stationnement avant et arrière, et freinage d’urgence automatique.