2019 regal avenir

THE FIRST-EVER 2019

REGAL AVENIR

Starting MSRP icon.

Starting MSRP
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Starting MSRP icon.

TOTAL CREDITS

 
In Ontario
Fuel economy icon.

Est. City/Hwy
10.6 /7.4 L/100 KM

Horsepower.

Engine
2.0 L Turbo

Starting MSRP

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


TOTAL CREDITS
In Ontario

Est. City/Hwy

10.6 /7.4 L/100 KM


Engine

2.0 L Turbo


Luxury Performance Has a New Identity

A HIGHER STANDARD OF BUICK LUXURY

The First-Ever Regal Avenir enhances the superbly designed Regal Sportback with sharp, sophisticated styling cues that convey an elevated standard of luxury.

QUILT-STITCHED SEATING

Distinctive quilt-stitched perforated leather-appointed seats with contrasting French seam stitching exude richness and refinement. Available in Ebony or Avenir-exclusive Whisper Beige seats with Ebony interior accents.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

FIRST-CLASS INTERIOR

Revel in an environment of supple, sweeping surfaces, where Avenir-embroidered front head restraints and other confident design flourishes invite you to embrace every moment.

SIGNATURE GRILLE

With its intricate texture, Black Ice finish and mesh background featuring Buick’s signature tricolour insignia, the exclusive Avenir grille makes a confident statement wherever it goes.

UNIQUE WHEELS

Avenir-exclusive 19" aluminum wheels with Pearl Nickel finish masterfully blend style and function, and pair perfectly with this luxury sedan’s sleek, athletic profile.

SPORTBACK OPENING

Discreetly integrated into the design is an innovative rear sportback opening. Wide, deep and spacious, the opening can accommodate cargo in various shapes and sizes — especially when the rear seats are folded down.

BRILLIANT HEADLAMPS

LED cornering headlamps with auto-levelling technology brighten your travels, and help you maintain continuous visibility when driving on uneven roads.

REFINED PERFORMANCE

Your driving performance will feel as refined as the vehicle itself, thanks to a 2.0L, 250-hp Turbo engine, a remarkably smooth 9-speed automatic transmission.

INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES

A Bose premium eight-speaker sound system, wireless smartphone charging, built-in Navigation and other standard amenities help you make the most of every drive.

U.S. MODEL SHOWN.

SOPHISTICATED SAFETY

Whether you’re shifting lanes or backing out of a parking spot, Regal Avenir helps keep you confident with its standard suite of active safety technologies.

AVENIR SIGNATURE

The Avenir signature is tastefully embossed on both front doors and throughout the interior, letting passengers know that a first-class experience awaits.

GALLERY

SPEC HIGHLIGHTS


Dimensions of the 2019 Buick Regal Avenir.

Est. City/Hwy:
10.6 /7.4 L/100 KM 

Front/Rear Headroom:
986 mm (38.8 in.)/950 mm (37.4 in.)

Front/Rear Legroom:
1069 mm (42.1 in.)/937 mm (36.9 in.)

Horsepower:
250 hp @ 5400 rpm

Seating Capacity:
Up to 5

Cargo Volume:
Up to 1719 L (60.7 cu. ft.)

VIEW ALL SPECS

EXPLORE GREAT OFFERS ON REGAL AVENIR

View All Offers

NEXT STEPS


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE


  • Bose is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

  • The system wirelessly charges one PMA- or Qi- compatible mobile device. To check for phone or device compatibility, see gmtotalconnect.ca.

  • At time of posting, detailed map coverage is available for most major urban areas of the United States and for certain metropolitan areas of Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal, Quebec City and Halifax). Coverage is significantly limited outside these areas.

  • 2019 Buick Regal Avenir FWD 2.0L Turbo with 9-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 10.6 L/100 km city and 7.4 L/100 km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

  • Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, includes freight and $100 air conditioning tax if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price, does not include freight, air conditioning charge and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims. On Locate a Vehicle shopping tool, Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price includes freight, $100 air conditioning tax and Tire fee if applicable. License, insurance, registration, fees associated with filing at movable property registry/PPSA, administration fees, duties and taxes extra. Dealers are free to set individual prices. See dealer for details. U.S. model shown. Image may not show the configurable options selected or available on the vehicle. Some colour options are available at extra cost and may only be available on select trims.

  • Available manufacturer to dealer delivery credit(s) (tax exclusive). This credit(s) is available to retail cash purchases of eligible new or demonstrator vehicles in stock at participating Dealers delivered in Canada; customers who choose to finance or lease their vehicles will forego some or all of this credit(s) which will result in a higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. As part of the transaction, dealer may request documentation and contact General Motors of Canada Company (GM Canada) to verify eligibility. Credit(s) may not be redeemed for cash and may not be combined with certain other consumer incentives. Conditions and limitations apply. Void where prohibited. See Dealer for full program details. GM Canada reserves the right to amend or terminate offers for any reason in whole or in part at any time without prior notice.  

    For models eligible for Up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit:
    Offers are valid toward the retail purchase of an eligible new or demonstrator 2019 MY Buick vehicle at a participating Dealer delivered in Canada between October 1, 2019 – October 31, 2019. Up to 15% Of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit is a manufacturer to dealer incentive (tax exclusive), valid toward retail cash purchases only on select 2019 models in stock. Not compatible with special lease and finance rates. By selecting lease or finance offers, consumers are foregoing this credit which will result in higher effective cost of credit on their transaction. Credit is calculated on vehicle MSRP (which excludes vehicle freight), excluding any dealer-installed options. Credit value will vary with model purchased: models receiving up to 15% of MSRP Cash Purchase Credit are: Regal, LaCrosse, Encore, Envision, Enclave

  • Before making a lane change, always check the exterior and interior rear-view mirrors, look over your shoulder for vehicles and hazards and start the turn signal.

  • Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. Data plan rates may apply.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and iTunes are trademarks for Apple Inc, registered in the U.S. and other countries.

  • Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Requires the Android Auto app on Google Play and an Android compatible smartphone running Android™ 5.0 Lollipop or higher. Data plan rates apply. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC.

  • Requires subscription to Remote Access Plan or Premium Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations and vary by vehicle model. Unlock feature requires automatic locks. Remote start requires GM factory-installed and enabled remote start system. Check here for more details.

  • Safety or driver assistance features are no substitute for the driver's responsibility to operate the vehicle in a safe manner. The driver should remain attentive to traffic, surroundings and road conditions at all times. Visibility, weather, and road conditions may affect feature performance. Read the vehicle Owner's Manual for more important feature limitations and information.

  • Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for important feature limitations and information.

  • 2020 Buick Envision AWD 2.5L with 6-speed automatic transmission fuel consumption estimate is 11.1 L/100km city and 8.6 L/100km highway. Fuel consumption estimates based on GM testing in accordance with Government of Canada approved test methods. Refer to vehicles.nrcan.gc.ca for details. Your actual fuel consumption will vary.

You are leaving buick.ca

You are leaving buick.ca to visit a website that is operated independently and not maintained by General Motors of Canada and where the General Motors of Canada privacy policy does not apply.

This link is provided to you for convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by General Motors of Canada of information or content that you may find on this site.

2019 regal avenir

LA TOUTE PREMIÈRE 2019

REGAL AVENIR

Icône de vérification des prix.

PDSF à partir de
{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}

Icône de vérification des prix.

OFFERS EN COURS

 
Dans votre region Ontario
Icône d'économie de carburant.

Consommation estimée (ville/route)
10,6/7,4 L/100 KM

Puissance.

Moteur
2,0 L turbo

PDSF à partir de 

{{starting_price}}{{starting_price_disclosure}}


OFFERS EN COURS
Dans votre region Ontario

Consommation estimée (ville/route)

10,6/7,4 L/100 KM


Moteur

2,0 L turbo


La performance de luxe a une nouvelle identité

LE LUXE EMBLÉMATIQUE DE BUICK PORTÉ À DE NOUVEAUX SOMMETS

La toute première Regal Avenir rehausse le design déjà superbe de la Regal sport à hayon grâce à de nombreux détails d’une grande élégance qui témoignent d’une nouvelle norme en matière de luxe.

SIÈGES MATELASSÉS

Les sièges matelassés distinctifs, garnis de cuir perforé et ornés de surpiqûres françaises contrastantes, dégagent richesse et raffinement. Ils se déclinent en ébène ou en beige murmure (couleur exclusive à la gamme Avenir) avec garnitures contrastantes intérieures ébène.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ 

HABITACLE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE

Prenez place dans un environnement où matériaux souples, surfaces fluides et détails élégants, comme les appuie-tête avant brodés d’un logo Avenir, vous invitent à profiter de chaque instant.

CALANDRE DISTINCTIVE

Avec sa texture détaillée, son fini noir glacé et son fond grillagé orné de l’emblème tricolore légendaire de Buick, la calandre Avenir exclusive laisse une forte impression partout où elle passe.

ROUES UNIQUES

Exclusives à la Regal Avenir, les roues de 19 pouces en aluminium au fini nickel nacré marient parfaitement style et fonctionnalité, et s’agencent à merveille au profil élégant et athlétique de cette berline de luxe.

HAYON AU PROFIL SPORT

Un hayon au profil sport innovateur est discrètement intégré à la silhouette de la Regal. Large, profond et spacieux, il permet de loger des articles de forme et de taille variées, surtout lorsque les sièges arrière sont rabattus.

PHARES BRILLANTS

Des feux de virage à DEL, dotés d’une technologie de réglage automatique de la portée, illuminent chaque trajet et vous aident à maintenir une visibilité constante lorsque vous roulez sur chaussée accidentée.

PERFORMANCE RAFFINÉE

Le moteur turbo de 2,0 L et de 250 ch, jumelé à une boîte automatique à neuf vitesses remarquablement fluide, promet une performance des plus raffinées, à l’image de la Regal Avenir.

TECHNOLOGIES INNOVATRICES

Un système sonore haut de gamme Bose à huit haut-parleurs, un dispositif de recharge sans fil pour téléphones intelligents, un système de navigation intégré et plusieurs autres caractéristiques offertes de série vous aident à tirer le maximum de chaque trajet.

MODÈLE AMÉRICAIN PRÉSENTÉ

SÉCURITÉ À LA FINE POINTE

Que vous changiez de voie ou fassiez marche arrière, la gamme de technologies de sécurité active de la Regal Avenir, de série, vous aide à conduire en toute confiance.

SIGNATURE AVENIR

Sobre et élégante, une signature Avenir en relief orne les deux portières avant ainsi que l’habitacle, et fait savoir aux passagers qu’une expérience de première classe les attend.

GALERIE

FAITS SAILLANTS


Dimension de la Buick Regal Avenir 2019.

Consommation estimée (ville/route) :
10,6/7,4 L/100 KM

Dégagement à la tête à l’avant/à l’arrière :
986 mm (38,8 po)/950 mm (37,4 po)

Dégagement aux jambes à l’avant/à l’arrière :
1 069 mm (42,1 po)/937 mm (36,9 po)

Puissance :
250 ch à 5 400 tr/min

Nombre de places :
Jusqu’à 5

Volume utilitaire :
Jusqu’à 1 719 L (60,7 pi3)

VOIR TOUTES LES SPÉCIFICATIONS

EXPLORER LES OFFRES DE LA REGAL AVENIR

Voir toutes les offres

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES


VOUS POURRIEZ AUSSI AIMER


  • Bose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.

  • Le système permet de recharger sans fil un appareil mobile compatible avec les spécifications PMA ou Qi. Pour vérifier la compatibilité d’un téléphone ou d’un autre appareil, visitez connexiontotalegm.ca.

  • Au moment de la publication, les données cartographiques détaillées de la plupart des principales régions urbaines des États-Unis et de certaines régions métropolitaines du Canada (Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Toronto, Ottawa, Montréal, Québec et Halifax) étaient disponibles. La couverture est considérablement limitée à l’extérieur de ces zones.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant de la Buick Regal Avenir 2019 (TA) avec moteur turbo de 2,0 L et boîte automatique à 9 vitesses est estimée à 10,6 L/100 km en ville et à 7,4 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

  • Le volume et la capacité de charge sont limités par le poids et sa répartition.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport ou la taxe sur le climatiseur, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant ne comprend pas les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur ou les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement. Dans l'outil de magasinage Trouvez un véhicule, le prix de détail conseillé par le fabricant comprend les frais de transport, la taxe sur le climatiseur de 100 $ et les frais de recyclage des pneus, le cas échéant. Les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et d'enregistrement ainsi que les frais associés aux frais de publication des sûretés mobilières, les frais d'administration, les droits et les taxes sont en sus. Les concessionnaires peuvent fixer leurs propres prix. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. Modèle américain montré. Il se peut que l'image ne présente pas les options configurables choisies ou disponibles sur le véhicule. Certains choix de couleur sont disponibles moyennant un coût additionnel et peuvent être disponibles sur les versions sélectionnées seulement.

  • Crédit(s) de livraison offert(s) au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes). Ce ou ces crédits sont offerts à l’achat au comptant au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration admissible en stock chez un concessionnaire participant et livré au Canada; les clients qui optent pour du financement ou la location de leur véhicule n’auront pas droit à certains, voire à aucun, de ces crédits, ce qui aura pour résultat un coût de crédit supérieur sur leur transaction. Dans le cadre de la transaction, le concessionnaire peut exiger des pièces justificatives et vérifier l’admissibilité du demandeur auprès de la Compagnie General Motors du Canada (GM Canada). Ce ou ces crédits ne sont pas monnayables et ne peuvent pas être combinés à certains autres incitatifs offerts aux consommateurs. Des conditions et des restrictions s'appliquent. L'offre est nulle là où la loi l'interdit. Tous les détails chez votre concessionnaire. GM Canada se réserve le droit de modifier toute offre ou d'y mettre fin, en tout ou en partie, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment et sans préavis.

    Pour les modèles admissibles au crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 15 % du PDSF :
    Offres valables à l'achat au détail d’un véhicule neuf ou de démonstration GMC 2019 admissible chez les concessionnaires participants et livré au Canada entre le 1er octobre 2019 et le 31 octobre 2019. Le crédit à l'achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 15 % du PDSF est un incitatif offert au concessionnaire par le fabricant (avant les taxes), applicable uniquement à l'achat au comptant au détail des modèles 2019 sélectionnés en stock. N'est pas compatible avec les taux de location et de financement spéciaux. En choisissant une offre de location ou de financement, le consommateur renonce au crédit à l'achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu'à 15 % du PDSF, ce qui entraîne des frais de crédit plus élevés dans le cadre de la transaction. Le crédit est calculé sur le PDSF du véhicule (qui exclut les frais de transport), à l'exclusion des options installées par le concessionnaire. La valeur du crédit varie selon le modèle acheté –  modèles admissibles à un crédit à l’achat au comptant pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 15 % du PDSF : Regal, LaCrosse, Encore, Envision, Enclave.

  • Avant de changer de voie, vérifiez toujours les rétroviseurs intérieur et extérieurs, regardez par-dessus l’épaule pour repérer les véhicules et obstacles, et actionnez vos clignotants.

  • La fonctionnalité totale exige la compatibilité Bluetooth et un téléphone intelligent, ainsi qu’une connexion USB pour certains appareils. Des tarifs associés aux forfaits de données peuvent s’appliquer.

  • L'interface d'utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit d'Apple, et les modalités et les déclarations de confidentialité de ces entreprises s'appliquent. Nécessite un téléphone intelligent compatible, et des frais de transfert de données s'appliquent. Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce d'Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone et iTunes sont des marques de commerce d'Apple Inc., enregistrées aux États-Unis et dans d'autres pays.

  • L’interface d’utilisateur dans le véhicule est un produit de Google; les modalités et la déclaration de confidentialité de cette entreprise s’appliquent. Nécessite l’application Android Auto pour Google Play et un téléphone intelligent compatible Android qui utilise la version AndroidMC Lollipop 5.0 ou plus récente. Des frais de plans de données s’appliquent. Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

  • Exige un abonnement au plan Accès à distance ou au plan Accès supérieur. Les services sont assujettis aux modalités de l’utilisateur et à des limitations et peuvent varier selon le modèle du véhicule. Le déverrouillage des portes à distance exige le verrouillage automatique des portes. Le démarrage à distance exige le système de démarrage à distance installé et activé à l'usine de GM. Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus de détails

  • Les caractéristiques de sécurité ou d’aide à la conduite ne dégagent pas le conducteur de l’obligation de conduire son véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Le conducteur doit rester attentif à la circulation, à son environnement et aux conditions de la route en tout temps. La visibilité ainsi que les conditions météorologiques et routières peuvent avoir une incidence sur la performance des caractéristiques. Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • Consultez le Guide du propriétaire pour obtenir des renseignements importants sur les limitations des dispositifs et sur la sécurité.

  • La cote de consommation de carburant du Buick Envision 2020 (TI) avec moteur de 2,5 L et boîte automatique à 6 vitesses est estimée à 11,1 L/100 km en ville et à 8,6 L/100 km sur route. D’après les essais effectués par GM conformément aux méthodes approuvées par le gouvernement du Canada. Consultez vehicules.nrcan.gc.ca pour obtenir plus de détails. Votre consommation réelle de carburant peut varier.

Vous quittez buick.ca

Vous quittez buick.ca pour vous rendre sur un site Web géré indépendamment et sur lequel General Motors du Canada n’effectue aucun service de maintenance. De même, la politique sur la protection de la vie privée de General Motors du Canada ne s’applique pas à ce site.

Ce lien vous est fournit à des fins de commodité mais ne signifie en aucun cas que General Motors du Canada approuve les renseignements ou le contenu se trouvant sur ce site.